Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose “Jc”

Jose “Jc”

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose “Jc”
"Great service, been insured with this agent for many years and he has always had my best interest as his priority"
Profile photo of Amireh Eid

Amireh Eid

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amireh Eid
"Always available to answer questions, helpfull, great Customer by service."
Profile photo of karina corral

karina corral

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karina corral
"Great customer service!!! Mr. Taweel was very helpful and answered all of my questions with great detail."
Profile photo of EDWIN VITERI

EDWIN VITERI

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EDWIN VITERI
"I was recommended this office by a friend. I don’t regret my decision on leaving All state. Rani was my agent and definitely helped me get the most for my money. When people ask me for insurance recommendation. I send them to this office"
Profile photo of wally a

wally a

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wally a
"Switched all my cars from progressive to state farm with Rani, he helped me save $1,300 a year. He’s the man of you need any insurance"
Profile photo of Mrs. Chavez

Mrs. Chavez

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Chavez
"Great service, always helpful in answering my questions."
Profile photo of Hani Taweel

Hani Taweel

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hani Taweel
"Rani helped me understand and select the right policies for ‘life insurance’ which is GREAT for my family (but stinks for me. Ha ha ha) Truth be told, it is a RELIEF to know my family is secure. What more can a man ask for?"
Profile photo of relyn aguero

relyn aguero

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by relyn aguero
"Rani and his team exceeded my expectations. Friendly, quick, efficient and professional. Very thorough when explaining services and patient. Highly recommend. They treat you like family not like customers."
Profile photo of Waseem Ahmad

Waseem Ahmad

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waseem Ahmad
"Rani provides excellent service always very responsive. By far the best insurance agent i have encountered."
Profile photo of Lee D'Keidek

Lee D'Keidek

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee D'Keidek
"Best agent around"
Profile photo of Zaid Abdallah

Zaid Abdallah

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zaid Abdallah
"Rani is very knowledge and attentive. He really goes the extra mile to make sure you have the right policy for your situation. I keep all my personal and business policies with Rani and intend to do so for years to come."
Profile photo of Sonia Sanchez

Sonia Sanchez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Sanchez
"Great customer service , always going above and beyond to make sure I have answers to all my questions ! Taking the time ! The best agent /office !"
Profile photo of Jose Aguilar

Jose Aguilar

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Aguilar
"Rani is outstanding, I have the upmost confidence in him. Not only does he explain everything he also makes it his priority to make sure you feel like family. Love his professional mannerisms."
Profile photo of Dan G

Dan G

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan G
"Great Team!! Always willing to help out and answer all questions!!"
Profile photo of Moe Doleh

Moe Doleh

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Doleh
"Rani is a great agent and very knowledgeable about his industry. Helped me select the right policies that fit me. If you’re looking for an agent that you can trust, you can definitely count on Rani."
Profile photo of Adam Shillo

Adam Shillo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Shillo
"Rani has been my agent for many years and has serviced my policies flawlessly. I continue to do business with Rani because he’s the best in the business."
Profile photo of Sam Mata

Sam Mata

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Mata
"My car was stolen at 5am, Rani did everything he could to make it a quick and smooth process getting the claim resolved. thankful for Rani and State Farm for excellent coverage at excellent prices"
Profile photo of Ala Khatib

Ala Khatib

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ala Khatib
"Rani and his team are the best in the game. There when you need them even on a Sunday afternoon when you're stuck trying to get a rental in Arizona. Been with them for years and can't be happier! Thanks Team Taweel!"
Profile photo of dave hoppin

dave hoppin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dave hoppin
"Rani Taweel and his team is the only way to go when it comes to any insurance needs, they are there with you every step of the way."
Profile photo of Dana Hamed

Dana Hamed

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Hamed
"Rani is the absolute best insurance agent! I got pulled over and didn’t have my insurance. He emailed it to me in less than a minute and I was let go. I would give 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Daniel Taraszka

Daniel Taraszka

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Taraszka
"Been insured with Rani for years. Rarely always been so helpful with any questions I've had and would always deliver the best options for me when it came to insuring my car and motorcycle."
Profile photo of Musa Ahmad

Musa Ahmad

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Musa Ahmad
"Best agent I’ve ever dealt with, Rani saved me $466.23 on my home and car insurance. I highly recommend Rani!"
Profile photo of Nate Z

Nate Z

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Z
"I’ve been dealing with Rani for sometime now, extremely helpful, and saved me so much money. Highly recommend Rani as I know he’ll do what he can to save you some money!"
Profile photo of Nadiah Iwais

Nadiah Iwais

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nadiah Iwais
"Very professional and the best prices for the best coverage. Rani has helped us out for many years and is continuing to do an amazing job"
Profile photo of Mohammed Awad

Mohammed Awad

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Awad
"Rani and his team were able to switch me over to an affordable plan that covered all of my needs when I was being dragged around by a different company. He also was very helpful walking me through a big claim allowing me to rest easy and everything worked out well. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs. Very responsive, professional, and welcoming whenever you reach out to them."